The NWKA committee is responsible running the North West League and the area’s development. The committee for the 2019 / 20 season and their clubs are listed below.

Chair: Amy Adlard, Hawks

Secretary: Ed Holt, Warriors

Treasurer: Daniel Mawdesley, Hawks

League Co-ordinator: JJ Crowther, University of Manchester

Referee Co-ordinator: Dave Ansell, Manchester Korfball

Coaching Co-ordinator: Kev Moss, Warriors

Social Media Secretary: Andy Bees and Emily Blatherwick, Hawks

Child Protection Officer: Daniella Cudner, Hawks

Junior Development Officer: Andy Barnes,

Inter-Area Manager: tbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *